Events

Recruiting Trends 2020 Webinar Series

Information about creating a Recruiting Trends Webinar Partnership.

Oct 21

Rocky Mountain States Recruiting Trends webinar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9:00 AM - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:30 AM at online webinar

Hosted by UACE from 9-10:30am Mountain Time

Oct 21

Midwest Campus Recruiting Trends webinar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1:00 PM - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3:00 PM at online webinar

Hosted by the University of Illinois, Purdue University, and The Ohio State University.

Nov 4

Texas Recruiting Trends webinar

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 10:30 AM - Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:00 PM at online webinar

Hosted by SUCCA, MACCC, University of Texas

Nov 12

North and South Carolina Recruiting Trends webinar

Thursday, November 12, 2020 10:30 AM - Thursday, November 12, 2020 1:00 PM at online webinar

Hosted by NC State, Wake Forest, Univ. S. Carolina

Nov 13

Georgia Recruiting Trends webinar

Friday, November 13, 2020 12:30 PM - Friday, November 13, 2020 1:30 PM at online webinar

Hosted by Barry College and GACE.

Nov 20

Southern California Recruiting Trends webinar

Friday, November 20, 2020 9:00 AM - Thursday, November 19, 2020 11:00 AM at online webinar

Dec 3

Michigan Recruiting Trends webinar

Thursday, December 3, 2020 1:00 PM - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 3:00 PM at online webinar

Hosted by Calvin University

Dec 9

Washington and Oregon Recruiting Trends webinar

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9:00 AM - Wednesday, December 9, 2020 10:30 AM at online webinar

Hosted by Gonzaga University.

Dec 14

SoACE Recruiting Trends webinar

Monday, December 14, 2020 12:00 AM - Monday, December 14, 2020 12:00 AM at online webinar

Time to be announced. Hosted by SoACE annual conference

Jan 26

Trends in Internship Recruiting and Hiring

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, January 26, 2021 3:00 PM at online webinar

Hosted by Midwest ACE.